Random Thoughts

June 25th, 2016

tumblr_static_tumblr-static-transparent-flowers2
I am slowly learning that some people are not good for me, no matter how much I love them. I realized that I deserve better, someone who is kind and gentle because my soul is getting tired. I am beginning to rip. I want someone to save me. But I learned from time and time again that human beings cannot be saved, fixed or grown by any other people — they can only be loved.

Can you love me enough for me to be fixed and to be saved? I am dangerous, I was like a bomb ready to explode any minute. I’m a paradox. I think positively but I want the negative to happen. I know that I have my own worth because I am my own diamond. Yet myself contradicts to myself. I want someone to be good enough for me. Someone who is really destined for me because I don’t want to go into a wrong relationship anymore. Therefore, I learned that waiting may be hard sometimes, but in the end it’s all worth it. I will glow again like I am the brightest star in the sky.

FINAAL

 

Leave a Reply

